Statistika 47

Nama NRP Email
Zurika Suwardani G14100003

luv_ryka@yahoo.com

  Nanda Puspita G14100004 ndazaoldyeck_sasunaru

@yahoo.com

  Meta Anggistia G14100006 meta_anggist

@yahoo.com

  Helga Arina Pramuditya G14100007 helga_bgt@yahoo.com
  Efi Listiyani G14100008 efi_list@yahoo.com
  Carissa Dessy Rianti G14100009 carissadessyrianti

@yahoo.com

  Asty Khairi Inayah G14100011 asty_khairi@hotmail.com
  Moslem Afrizal G14100013 moslemafrizal

@yahoo.co.id

  Nurhayati G14100014 nada_nu2ng

@yahoo.com

  Siti Hasanah G14100015 hasanah.stk47

@yahoo.com

  Ryan Pasca Aulia G14100017 ryan_pa160993

@yahoo.com

  Sonirita Br Purba G14100018 ngahselis@gmail.com
  Septian Dewi Hartanti G14100020 septian.dewi@gmail.com
  Hidayati Tamimi Sari G14100021 yamimiyamimi

@yahoo.com

  Ruslan Abdul Nasser G14100022 ran_valley

@yahoo.com.sg

  Nugraha Ramadhan G14100024 ramadhan.dgeniusboy

@gmail.com

  Ati Cahya Indrawati G14100026 ramadhan.dgeniusboy

@gmail.com

  Dewi Lestari G14100027 decuwite@yahoo.co.id
  Annisa Chandrayuni Rohima G14100028 imaannisa@yahoo.com
  Dewi Andari G14100029 dewi.andari10@ipb.ac.id
  Binapri Vindy G14100030 bean_reeves@yahoo.com
  Fadhilah Ramadhanti G14100031 dhan_thie@yahoo.co.id
  Wulan Nuzula G14100032 moon.nuzula@gmail.com
  Aprilia Sufiyati Safitri G14100033 apriliasafitri33@yahoo.com
  Siti Handayani G14100034 siti.handayani81@yahoo.com
  Deddy Hidayad G14100035 deddy.hidayad@yahoo.com
  Tusi Susilawati G14100037 tusisaricang@yahoo.com
  Made Indra Permana Kusuma G14100038 route666_ind@yahoo.com
  Deby Vertisa G14100039 bund_box@yahoo.com
  Amri Luthfi Najih G14100041 amri_04_pa1@yahoo.com
  Siti Nur Azizah G14100043 frelzeniruka@gmail.com
  Elok Khoirunnisa G14100045 elok_qute@yahoo.com
  Faizal Teguh Muhammad G14100046 faizalsains@yahoo.com
  Novita Arianti G14100048 pheephiyung@gmail.com
  Siti Nuraidah G14100050 nuraidah_25@yahoo.com
  Annisa Rahmayanti G14100051 nonnaicca@yahoo.com
  Benny Robby Kurniawan G14100053 bennyrobby25@yahoo.com
  Ryani Khairozi G14100054 chharanny@yahoo.com
  Ardian Firmansyah G14100055 ardian.firmansyah@ymail.com
  Habibah G14100056 habibahkutusitanyanko

@yahoo.com

  Mia Sri Listiani Ahmad G14100057 m22_05@yahoo.co.id
  Fahmy Andriyan Nugraha G14100058 fachrizal_22@rocketmail.com
  Nanda Pinandita Ramadhani G14100060 nhadita.3bell@gmail.com
  Kezia Putri Kasawanda G14100061 kezia_putri@yahoo.com
  Happy Berthalina G14100062 happyberthalina@yahoo.com
  Reza Marta Firdaus G14100063 jamrfirdaus@gmail.com
  Marlina Novita Uligoma G14100064 marlinanovita@yahoo.com
  Aldi Mulyadi Putra G14100065 evolution_xxi@yahoo.com
  Alfiansyah Muhammad G14100067 alfistk@ymail.com
Hida Muna Qiyamullaili G14100068 hidacute13@yahoo.com
  Annisa Ghina Nafsi Rusdi G14100069 ghina_nr@yahoo.com
  Hariz Eko Wibowo G14100070 harizeko21@yahoo.com
  Fathmah Sutawati G14100071 fathmah.sutawati10@yahoo.com
  Alan Duta Dinasty G14100072 alandutadinasty@gmail.com
  Ryane Andika Kristianto G14100073 ryane_ak@yahoo.com
  Annisa G14100074 annisaaja_1992@yahoo.com
  Meita Ariani Rubiati G14100076 meita.ariani@yahoo.com
  Rizky Ardiansyah G14100078 rizkyardiansyah@gmail.com
  Raedi Hermawan G14100081 raedi.hermawan@yahoo.com
  Evita Sari G14100082 menjaditangguh@yahoo.co.id
  Nada Tsurayya G14100083 si.nada@yahoo.com
  Meira Mawati G14100084 meira_mawati@yahoo.com
  Doni Saun Saputra G14100086 doni.saputra10@gmail.com
  Abraham Madison Manurung G14100087 abe_manurung@yahoo.com
  Dini Lestari Putri G14100088 bila_dlp@yahoo.com
  Ana Muthiatus S. G14100089 djavaninos@yahoo.com
  Daniar Azilia Fanani G14100090 funny_daniar@yahoo.com
  Dony Firman Santosa G14100091 firmandony@yahoo.com
  Siti Khoiriyah G14100092 khoiriyah2313@yahoo.co.id
  Taufiq G14100094 co_cr_tmn_bnyk@yahoo.com
  Irsyad Satria G14100095 theprotectoripb47stk

@yahoo.com

  Kurnia Sholihat G14100096 nia_ia92@yahoo.com
  Abrar Setiawan G14100097 abrarstk@gmail.com
  Dian Ilmiati Ardita G14100099 dian.ardita39@hotmail.com
  Inka Tiara Putri G14100100 inka_taya@hotmail.com
  Marthin R. Damanik G14100101 marthin_ipb@yahoo.co.id
  Frisca Rizki Ananda G14100102 carinda_vier@yahoo.com
  Efi Riana G14100103 teppy_pmr@yahoo.co.id
  Sari Wasmana G14100104 sariwasmana@yahoo.com
  Noor Hidayatuzzakiah G14100105 ntuzistgut@yahoo.com
  Budi Prasetyo Utomo G14100106 wkwkromo30@gmail.com
  Aulia Rachman G14100107 lechatelier_only@yahoo.com
  Revi Rosdiana G14100108 sheprof@yahoo.co.id
  Guntur Prayogo G14100109 no_force_2@yahoo.co.id
  Elmail Clinton G14100110 clintontimur@gmail.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s